## MINUTES FORT BEND COUNTY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 155

## August 29, 2022

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Fort Bend County Municipal Utility District No. 155 ("District") met in special session, open to the public, on the 29th day of August, 2022, at the Bonbrook Plantation Recreational Center, 9210 Reading Road, Rosenberg, Texas, within the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board:

Donna Johnson	President
Brett Telford	Vice President
Christina Garcia	Assistant Vice President
Jessica Robach	Secretary
Dwayne Grigar	Assistant Secretary

and all of the above were present, thus constituting a quorum.

Also present for all or part of the meeting were Kirsten Wilson of LJA Engineering, Inc. ("LJA"); Sean Donnell of GreenScape Associates ("GreenScape"); Rick Marriott of Si Environmental, LLC; Nick Steffek of Lake Management Services, L.P. ("LMS"); and Nellie Connally of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP ("ABHR").

## PUBLIC COMMENTS

The meeting convened at 12:00 p.m. Ms. Connally offered any members of the public attending the meeting in person or by telephone the opportunity to make a public comment. There being no members of the public wishing to make a public comment, the Board concurred to close the public comment section of the agenda.

## CONDUCT WORKSHOP FOR MAINTENANCE OF DISTRICT FACILITIES

Ms. Wilson presented to the Board a Lake Erosion Workshop that was prepared by LJA and GreenScape. A copy of the presentation is attached. Ms. Wilson discussed the original costs for constructing Lakes A, B, and C; the estimated costs to construct the lakes today; and the degree of erosion on each lake. Ms. Wilson then presented four potential solutions with related costs and provided recommendations for future maintenance. Discussion ensued.

The Board agreed to further review the information presented and continue to discuss at the next regular board meeting.

There being no further business to come before the Board, the Board concurred to adjourn the meeting at 1:14 p.m.

/

Secretary, Board of Directors

